2021 Observed Holidays

The following holidays are observed by the Courthouse:
 

New Year's Day -- Friday, January 1, 2021 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- Monday, January 18, 2021

 

Lincoln's Birthday -- Friday, February 12, 2021

 

Washington's Birthday -- Monday, February 15, 2021

 

Truman Day -- Monday, May 7, 2021

 

Memorial Day -- Monday, May 31, 2021

 

Independence Day -- Monday, July 5, 2021

 

Labor Day -- Monday, September 6, 2021

 

Columbus Day -- Monday, October 11, 2021

 

Veterans' Day -- Thursday, November 11, 2021

 

Thanksgiving Holiday -- Thurs. & Fri., November 25 & 26, 2021

 

Christmas Day -- Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year's Day -- Friday, December 31, 2021

2022 Observed Holidays

The following holidays are observed by the Courthouse:
 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- Monday, January 17, 2022

 

Lincoln's Birthday -- Friday, February 11, 2022

 

Washington's Birthday -- Monday, February 21, 2022

 

Truman Day -- Monday, May 9, 2022

 

Memorial Day -- Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth -- Monday, June 20, 2022

 

Independence Day -- Monday, July 4, 2022

 

Labor Day -- Monday, September 5, 2022

 

Columbus Day -- Monday, October 10, 2022

 

Veterans' Day -- Friday, November 11, 2022

 

Thanksgiving Holiday -- Thurs. & Fri., November 24 & 25, 2022

 

Christmas Day -- Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year's Day -- Monday, January 2, 2023

For inclement weather please contact the office before coming or check our Facebook page.   Thank you!